Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62023204

About Me  
Born Jan. 9, 1974
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
Years resident 36
Height 160cm (5'3")
Weight 48kg (106 lbs.)
Hair Color Dark brown
Eye Color Black
Marital Status Single
Occupation The sales of shoes of the woman of the department store
Years at occupation 8
Education High school
Language Japanese, English (beginner)
Hobbies & Interests I like the time when I relax in the park and in the cafe. I like to read a book and to listen to music, study English, cooking, hiking.
Do you want children someday? Yes
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? I'm calm, kind, happy, always smile and shy, loving the life and my job, I like to do what some is glad at.
What is most important to you? I want to be positive at any time.
What countries have you been to? I become careful about the love, because it is shy. I talk with you very much, and what to take the relations to trust slowly.
For the future spouse  
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I'm hoping for the happy life with the partner who can trust it. I can live in any country with my partner.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? Now, I'm studying English. Still, I'm a beginner. But I want to know you by going many conversations, and want you to know me, too.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!