Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62022613

About Me  
Born Jan. 9, 1966
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
Years resident 44
Height 161cm (5'3½")
Weight 53kg (117 lbs.)
Hair Color Dark brown
Eye Color Dark brown
Marital Status Single
Occupation Teacher (Lecturer at the vocational school)
Years at occupation 20
Education BA University, Japan
Language Japanese, a little bit English and Spanish
Religion None (my parent Buddhist)
Hobbies & Interests Tennis, travel, picture (camera), nature, hot spa, world heritage tour, out door sports, etc...
Do you want children someday? Undecided
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? Optimistic (easy-going), positive, a sunny disposition
What is most important to you? Smile and Health (for mind and body). I hope that my family and my friends are always healthy and enjoy life. Of course my partner, too.
What countries have you been to? USA, Mexico, Guatemala, U.K., France, Spain, Italy, Nepal, China, South Korea, Thailand, Indonesia, Singapore, Australia
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? I think I can live either in your country (other country) or in Japan. I love tennis and travel, I want to sports continue well.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I want to learn your country's language, history, cultural and lot of thing. I hope one of people to be required in yours.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I hope I and my partner always "with a smile". And I keep trying to understand the feelings about each other. To always be smiling you and I, please talk to me and smile for you and me.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!