Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62022606

About Me  
Born 1973
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
Years resident 39
Height 171cm (5'7½")
Weight 58kg (128 lbs.)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Marital Status Widowed
Occupation Office worker
Years at occupation 18
Income ¥3,000,000
Education 2-year college graduate (Department of Art)
Language Japanese, English (average)
Religion None
Hobbies & Interests Traveling, craftwork (leather)
Do you want children someday? Undecided
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? Positive and mild
What is most important to you? Family, friends, pets
What countries have you been to? Italy, France, Holland, Canada, Hawaii, Russia, Thailand, Korea, China
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? I got married to a Japanese man in 2001, but 1 month later he passed away in an accident. I scattered his ashes in the sea in Hawaii. Now, I'm ready to go forward with my life.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I'd like to cherish both our families and create a warm family of our own.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I'll learn the language, culture & customs of your country step by step. I'd be happy if we could understand each other by caring and compromising.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!